WE BUY EVERYTHING

The clever solution for your remaining stock, special items, business liquidations, bankruptcy and residual goods

Do you want to get rid of your surplus stocks easily? Do you have goods from overproduction or vast amounts of returns? Do you need to sell your warehouse quickly due to liquidation or bankruptcy? As a highly specialized service provider LIQUIDATO will help you with this. We have the market overview and have competence and experience. Let work and worries take over!

We specialize in the purchase and sale as well as the mediation of remainders, business liquidations, special items, returns, overproductions, bankruptcy goods, goods from overproduction and industrial goods, almost no matter from which industry, like also as pallet goods. Our service includes tailor-made solutions as well as the complete organization of the business transaction – everything fast and uncomplicated!

In almost every company passively store goods and devices that take up space, constantly lose value and eventually have to be disposed of with high human and financial costs. You have nothing to give away! We offer you the resource-saving and efficient way – “LIQUIDATO” completely takes over the sale or the brokerage of your goods and you can capital, Use storage areas and personnel more effectively.

How does the purchase of your surplus goods work?

Quite simply: You have larger quantities of goods (stocklots, special items) that you want to sell. You can contact us by phone or e-mail. We value the price of your goods without obligation and advise what distribution channel would bring you the most benefit. We buy the goods from you or forward them directly to our customers.

We work together with numerous partners in Germany and abroad, which enables a quick decrease. If necessary, the (residual) goods are exported in order to remove them from the national market.

Are you looking for someone to leave your remaining stock, special items, returns, goods from bankruptcy sale, overproduction, business liquidations, also as pallet goods, buys? Then contact us!

Sell now...

SEND REQUEST









I have read the privacy policy and the terms and conditions. My given data will be stored by B2BiZ GmbH for the purpose of creating and processing my request.





Send

WIR KAUFEN ALLES

Die clevere Lösung für Ihre Restposten, Sonderposten, Geschäftsauflösungen, Insolvenz- und Restwaren

Wollen Sie Ihre überschüssigen Bestände unkompliziert loswerden? Haben Sie Waren aus der Überproduktion oder Unmengen an Retouren? Müssen Sie Ihr Lager aufgrund von Geschäftsauflösung oder Insolvenz schnell ausverkaufen? Als hochspezialisierter Dienstleister hilft Ihnen LIQUIDATO dabei. Wir haben den Marktüberblick und verfügen über Kompetenz und Erfahrung. Lassen Sie sich Arbeit und Sorgen abnehmen!

Wir sind spezialisiert auf den An- und Verkauf sowie die Vermittlung von Restposten, Geschäftsauflösungen, Sonderposten, Retouren, Überproduktionen, Konkurswaren, Waren aus der Überproduktion und Industriewaren, fast egal aus welcher Branche, gern auch als Palettenware. Unser Service beinhaltet auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösungsvorschläge sowie die komplette Organisation der Geschäftsabwicklung – alles schnell und unkompliziert!

In beinahe jedem Unternehmen lagern passiv Waren und Geräte, die Platz beanspruchen, ständig an Wert verlieren und irgendwann mit hohem personellen und finanziellen Aufwand entsorgt werden müssen. Sie haben nichts zu verschenken! Wir bieten Ihnen den Ressourcen schonenden und effizienten Weg – „LIQUIDATO“ übernimmt komplett den Verkauf bzw. die Vermittlung Ihrer Waren und Sie können Kapital, Lagerflächen und Personal sinnvoller einsetzen.

 

Wie funktioniert der Ankauf Ihrer überschüssigen Ware?

Ganz einfach: Sie haben größere Mengen an Waren (Restposten, Sonderposten), die Sie verkaufen möchten. Sie kontaktieren uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Wir schätzen den Wert Ihrer Ware unverbindlich und beraten Sie, welcher Vertriebsweg für Sie den meisten Nutzen bringt. Wir kaufen Ihnen die Ware ab oder vermitteln sie an unsere Kunden direkt weiter.

Dabei arbeiten wir mit zahlreichen Partnern im In- und Ausland zusammen, wodurch eine schnelle Abnahme ermöglicht wird. Bei Bedarf wird die (Rest-)Ware exportiert, um diese aus dem nationalen Markt zu nehmen.

Suchen Sie jemanden, der Ihre Restposten, Sonderposten, Retouren, Waren aus Insolvenzverkauf, Überproduktion, Geschäftsauflösungen, auch als Palettenware, kauft? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Jetzt verkaufen...

ANFRAGE SENDEN










Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung und die AGB zur Kenntnis genommen. Meine angegebenen Daten werden zum Zweck der Erstellung und Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage von B2BiZ GmbH gespeichert.




Senden